

Board of Directors 2022

MUSKEGON COUNTY

OCEANA COUNTY

Mary Boyd AvaSure First term ends 12/23

MaryAnne Gorman Retired First term ends 12/22

Ken Mahoney Retired First term ends 12/24

Kathy Moore Public Health Muskegon County Term ends 12/22

Josh Reece Attorney, Parmenter Law Term ends 12/23

Sherry White, Vice President Retired Second term ends 12/25 Martha Meyette Oceana County Commissioner Second term ends 12/25

Ron Rash Retired Second term ends 12/25

OTTAWA COUNTY

Tricia Bush Retired Term ends 12/23

Mike Koppenol, Chair SpartanNash Term ends 12/22

Madelon Krissoff, MD Geriatrician First term ends 12/22

Neal Miller Retired Pharmacist First term ends 12/22 Lesa Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer Retired Term ends 12/23

Candy Kraker Retired Term ends 12/23

Charlie Vander Broek Retired First term ends 12/24